Audiowood Turntables

Chipmunk TurntableAudiowood

Crazy expensive, for me anyhow, but pretty, and I really dig the name “Audiowood.”

Custom TurntableAudiowood

3 responses to “Audiowood Turntables

  1. Even though when I was born tape players were already big, I still like the sound of records better than any other music. I guess that makes me an old soul.

  2. Record players sound amazing, even cheap ones.

    • I agree turntables can sound very good. These Audiowood tables look great and I bet they sound great too. But cheap turntables will not sound amazing or even good. Not to rain on anyone’s parade, but you are lying to yourself if you think distorted sound from a cheap table sounds good.

Leave a Reply

