Messing Around With Pixlr-O-Matic

“Love is the ultimate outlaw.” – Tom Robbins

I woke up absurdly early this morning. To be fair, I went to bed before sunset, which might explain why I woke up at 3am. What does a person do at 3am? She watches a couple episodes of How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, an House of Lies. Then she takes a shower, puts her face on, and takes pictures of herself on her webcam while her car heats up, so she can go grab breakfast at Tim Hortons.

That’s right, I took these pictures on a webcam, because I lost the USB cable to my camera. Okay, it’s probably not lost. I just need to clean my living room and search for it high and low.

We can all agree that webcams take shitty pictures, but I wanted to play around, so I hit up pixlr-o-matic, which is a cool pic editor that allows you to pick and choose different color treatments and effects you can layer on. I’m a fan of the color bleeds.

Enjoy my¬†narcissism for the day! Oh, and I hope you’re all having a kick ass Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day?!

You can see my gray hair coming in. Lovely.

This growing out process is taking forever.

Not sure how I feel about it yet.

I think, this one’s my favorite.

This one ain’t bad either.

2 responses to “Messing Around With Pixlr-O-Matic

  1. I like the first one of your favorites. You look especially good in that one.

Leave a Reply

