I Want to Live in This Garden Shed

This isn’t actually a bedroom (in a kingdom far far away), it’s a garden shed, but I don’t care. I want to live there forever. I want to loose myself in the woods, watch the stars, fall in bed with a lover, and never ever leave.

Okay, maybe leave eventually… to a house nearby where there’s indoor plumbing and food, but damn would I love to spend my nights in this beautiful garden shed.

Notice the record player? Swoon. I have no idea if this shed has any electrical outlets, but I don’t care. This room makes everything possible.

click images to enlarge

Via thefoxisblack.com, anthologymag.com, kekkila.com

7 responses to “I Want to Live in This Garden Shed

  1. I also want to live in a shed! 😀

  2. That would be cool. It reminds me of those Confucius jokes.

    Confucius say: woman who live in glass house, change in basement. 😛

  3. Pingback: “I also want to live in a Garden Shed” « thelittledesignstall

Leave a Reply

