Valentine’s Cards From Etsy

Funny and a little naughty – Wit & Whistle

Heart! This one is my favorite – Steel Petal Press

For you vintage pin-up lovers – Istria Design

Everyone loves a little Geek LoveJulie Ann Art

Simple and to the point; just like love –  Steel Petal Press

Fell in love over The Walking Dead? –  Paper Tiger Gifts

5 responses to “Valentine’s Cards From Etsy

  1. haha those are actually cards that I like! Which says something, since I hate buying cards.

  2. Haha, I was just kidding around, but come to think of it I have been accused of being too direct, especially with hypothetical boyfriends I’ve just met.

  3. Well I like people who are direct because sometimes I can be obtuse.

Leave a Reply

