Killer Godzilla Quilt

This Godzilla quilt was made by Edy Brady, someone who is apparently impossible to find on the Internet, otherwise, I would have included a link, otherwise, I would have hounded Edy until this quilt was mine, all mine. Probably an impossible feat, because I’m sure it would be crazy expensive and there are a few people out there who would probably battle me to death for the privilege of owning such a marvelous piece of craftsmanship. Seriously, have you ever seen anything so divine? I would die. Die, I say.

Leave a Reply

