Etsy Shopping Spree

I had some spare cash so I decided to go on a little Etsy spending spree.

First up are these item from Emilia Faith:

Hair Tie Retro Red Pinstripes

Earrings Hungry Fox Retro

I also bought this totally sweet sleeping mask from Hopeless Lingerie:

Silk ‘Kitty’ Velvet Ribbon Sleep Mask

Oh, and these kick ass necklaces from My Selvaged Life and Blue Bayer Design NYC respectively:

Hexagon Geometric Necklace

Anatomical Heart Necklace

I love shopping online, because of the whole ‘checking my mail box everyday with anticipation’ thing. I only just purchased these items, but all week I was checking my mailbox with the hope that something had already arrived.

Sure, I was a little disappointed when there was nothing there, but I also knew the whole process would start over tomorrow and I would get to check my mail box with anticipation again, which is something you don’t get to do very often unless you have a pen pal or something.

Sigh, I miss old school mail. Someone send me a postcard already. Geez.

Speaking of mail, I was at the dollar store the other day and I stocked up on Halloween cards. They’re cheap and have a pretty nice selection. Can’t wait to send them off to a few people who will have the pleasure of opening their mailbox and finding something other than bills.

One response to “Etsy Shopping Spree

  1. Pingback: Knitting Projects – Etsy Patterns « Mimi Paris

Leave a Reply

